250-286-0611 Campbell River........... 250-338-7341 Courtenay mail@jhsni.bc.ca

Youth & Family Alcohol & Drug Counselling

Alcohol and drug counselling for youth and their famlies

 

Offered in Campbell River and the Comox Valley, 8:30 – 4:30 Monday to Friday

Comments

We would like your feedback. Please complete our survey.

For more information, please contact:

Kerry Hammell

Youth & Family Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

Campbell River

250-286-0611

extension: 105

kerry.hammell@jhsni.bc.ca

Jonathan Hall

Youth & Family Counsellor – Substance Use

Campbell River

250-286-0611

extension: 119

jonathan.hall@jhsni.bc.ca

Stacy Folk

Youth & Family Alcohol & Drug Program Manager

Campbell River

250-286-0611

extension: 172

stacy.folk@jhsni.bc.ca

Wendy Morin

Youth & Family Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

Comox Valley

250-338-7341

extension: 333

wendy.morin@jhsni.bc.ca

Amanda Ridgway

Youth & Family Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

Comox Valley

250-338-7341

extension: 332

amanda.ridgway@jhsni.bc.ca

Vicki Luckman

Youth & Family Alcohol & Drug Program Manager

Comox Valley

250-338-7341

extension: 324

vicki.luckman@jhsni.bc.ca

2017 Program Outcomes

Data gathered from voluntary youth surveys

young people received one-to-one counselling. Numerous others participated in groups.

additional clients received some form of brief service support.

“Truly can’t say it enough – how life changing this has been for me. My tool box is so full and my soul can’t be more appreciative.”

- Friends and Family SMART Recovery group participant

Don't be shy, we want to hear from you!